COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

DFR NO. 1547 OF 2017 IN APPEAL NO. 338 OF 2016

Dated: 1st June, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Madhya Pradesh (M.P.) Power Management Co. Ltd. ...Review Petitioner(s)/

Appellant(s)

Vs.

M.P. Biomass Energy Developers Association & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sarabh Mishra

Mr. Nitin Gaur

Ms. Anuradha Mishra Mr. Varun Mohan M. G.Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh Mr. Rishabh D.Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. M.G.Ramachandran

Ms. Neha Garg R-1

ORDER

DFR NO. 1547 OF 2017 (For Review Petition)

List the matter on **05.07.2017**

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

vt/kt